Elevating Neighborhoods. Advancing Memphis.

Board of Directors



Board of Directors

Community LIFT Board of Directors

Ms. Sheila Jordan Cunningham, Chairwoman and Neighborhood Preservation, Inc.
Mr. Luther Mercer, Vice Chairman and Director of Development, Whole Child Strategies, Inc.
Mr. William Pegg, Treasurer and Portfolio Controller, Poag Shopping Centers
Ms. Desi Franklin, Secretary and Senior Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, First Horizon
Ms. Charia Jackson, Deputy Director, Frayser CDC
Mr. Alex Turley, Vice President of Real Estate, Henry Turley Company
Mr. John Paul Shaffer, Executive Director, BLDG Memphis (non-voting)
Ms. Katie Tobin, Senior Brand Strategist, Archer Malmo
Mr. Jay Cofield, Vice President of Global Revenue, FedEx

River City Capital Investment Board of Directors

Mr. Mark Yates, Chairman and President, Life Enhancement Services
Mr. William Stemmler, Vice Chairman and Senior Vice President, Iberia Bank
Mr. Phillip May, Treasurer and Memphis Market President, Pinnacle Financial Partners
Mr. Herman Strickland, Secretary and Senior Vice President, Pinnacle Financial Partners
Ms. Gwyn Fisher, Regional Director, TN Department of Economic & Community Development
Mr. John Lawrence, Senior Economic Development Specialist, Economic Development Growth Engine
Ms. Whitney Hardy, Chism Hardy Investments
Mr. Sean Norris, President, TKS Capital Advisors, LLC
Ms. Michelle Couch, Senior Vice President, Patriot Bank
Mr. Josh Poag, President, Poag Shopping Centers

Community L.I.F.T. Corp.
© 2018. All Rights Reserved.
119 South Court, Ste 100
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 521-4232

Sign up for our newsletter